Past Board Members

Over the years, many volunteers have participated as directors of PTC/USER. Their dedicated efforts made it possible for PTC/USER to serve thousands of software professionals around the world.

Past PTC/USER Board Members

Karen Beebe, Chico's FAS, Inc. 2012-2015
Greg Avesian, Chrysler 2012-2015
Mike Berquist, Medtronic 1992-1996
Steve Black, Cooper Tire, Joy Mining, GE 1997-2003
Ted Bradshaw, Lucent Technologies 2001-2008
Kelly Bryant, Texas Instruments 1991-1993
Evan Caille, Hewlett-Packard 2002-2010
Albert Chung, Arizona Public Service 1989-1990
Rob Crockett, AT&T 1991-1993
Tim Cooper, ABB Vetco Gray 1996-1999
Marc DeFrancesco, Bell Northern Research 1989-1990
Dzung Hoang, AT&T 1989-1991
Dennis Johnson, Physical Electronics 1993-1999
Kevin Johnson, Robbins and Myers 1995-2000
Randy Kortering, Haworth 1989-1990,
Clay Martin, MerCruiser, Clay Martin Consulting 2007-2010
Ron McCuskey, Caterpillar 1994-2004
Mike Nelson, Digital Equipment Corporation 1990-1993
Carl Parsons, Douglas Aircraft 1989-1990
Don Patterson, Harris Corporation 1991-2004
Pierre Quesnel, Nortel Networks 1992-2005
Ed Rehg, Texas Instruments 1989-1994
Linda Rodda, Motorola 1999-2005
Jose Rodriguez, Pratt & Whitney 1989-1991
John Scranton, Raytheon 1997-2000
Suresh Sharma, Digital Equipment Corporation 1989-1990
Allison Sheridan, Hughes Aircraft 1992-1996
Rick Snider, Motorola 1994-1996
Mike Stelmat, General Electric 1990-1991,
Ed Stevenson, Pelco  
Bob Stone, Pitney Bowes 1989-1992
Bob Wahlen, Fisher-Price 1989-1991
Laura Wakeford, Federal Mogul 1993-1997
Ron Watson, ITT Fluid Technologies 1992-2001
Paul Wilson, ADC Telecommunications 1990-2001
Frank Wong, Fluke 1996-1999
Jeff Zemsky, Plug Power 2005-2008